Rumble Radioshow 26.02.2024


BASEMENTS – Dreams (Lost In Tyme LP)

GALILEO 7 – Rain Is Falling (Damaged Goods LP)

MOOON – Hurtin‘ My Heart (Soundflat LP)

LIMBOOS – Dark Is The Night (Penniman Digital)

REVERBERATIONS – Wishing I Knew (Beluga LP)

DISASSOCIATES – Burn It Down (Disassociates Digital)

WYLDE TRYFLES – Out Of Tyme (Soundflat LP)

DEFOE & PRONAI – Whiskey For Breakfast (Konkord LP)

NUTHINS – Scream Alone (Paisley Archive CD)

JESUS MIND GLAZE – Within You Without You (Zoo Boogie Music Digital)

JACK CADES – Ours To Find (Beluga/Dangerhouse LP)

BROOMS – Missing Stone (Chaputa! LP)

ALLYRGIC REACTION – Small Steps (Rogue 7″)

PARLOPHONICS – Fill My Sky (Kool Kat CD)

ANDY WELSH – Feel Good (Detour 7″)




Zur Sendereihe Station

Radio FRO 105,0

Zur Station
Thema:Musik Live Radiomacher_in:Gerhard Fluch
Sprache: Deutsch

Ähnliche Beiträge