Rollercoaster 279


Titelliste Rollercoaster 279

1. Babs Gonzales: Lop-pow

2. Mike Bloomfield & Al Kooper: The weight

3. Moody Blues: Lazy days/Are you sittin‘ comfortably

4. Spike Jones & The City Slickers: MacNamara’s band

5. Reuben Wilson and the Cost of Living: Together

6. Rolling Stones: You can’t always get what you want

7. The Loading Zone: Think

8. Michael Quatro: Prelude in AB crazy II

9. Dan Sadowsky & The Ophelia Swing Band: Knock, knock

10.Commander Cody & His Lost Planet Airmen: Beat me daddy, eight to the bar

11.Maceo Parker: The soul of the black man

12.Woody Herman: Caldonia



Zur Sendereihe Station

Freies Radio Salzkammergut

Zur Station
Thema:Musik allgemein Radiomacher_in:Alfred Hausotter
Sprache: Deutsch

Ähnliche Beiträge