Rollercoaster 242


Titelliste Rollercoaster 242

1. People: I love you

2. Jimi Hendrix: Foxy lady

3. Renaissance: Sounds of the sea

4. Traffic: Tragic magic

5. Central Nervous System: Why

6. John Mayall: Jenny

7. Deep Purple: Listen, learn, read on

8. Robert John Godfrey: Mountains

9. Booker T. & the MG’s: Be young, be foolish, be happy

10.Anita O’Day: Hershey bay

11.Mike Batt: Voices in the dark/Don’t let me be misunderstood

12.Captain Matchbox Whoopee Band: Who walks in when I walk out



Zur Sendereihe Station

Freies Radio Salzkammergut

Zur Station
Thema:Musik allgemein Radiomacher_in:Alfred Hausotter
Sprache: Deutsch

Ähnliche Beiträge