Rollercoaster 128


Titelliste Rollercoaster 128
1. Van Morrison: Moondance
2. Timmy Thomas: Why can’t we be friends
3. Gracious: Introduction
4. Colosseum: Bolero
5. Family: Today
6. Greatest Show on Earth: Sorry times & nursery rhymes
7. White Noise: My game of loving
8. King Curtis: A whiter shade of pale
9. Robert Hunter: Terrapin
10.Shocking Blue: Never marry a railroad man




Zur Sendereihe Station

Freies Radio Salzkammergut

Zur Station
Thema:Musik allgemein Radiomacher_in:Alfred Hausotter
Sprache: Deutsch

Ähnliche Beiträge