Potluck January 2015: The Basement Tapes Continues


Featuring excerpts from „Lost on the River: The New Basement Tapes“ – using unpublished Bob Dylan lyrics master music producer T-Bone Burnett brings together singer-songwriters Elvis Costello, Rhiannon Giddens (country-folk), Taylor Goldsmith (Dawes), Jim James (My Morning Jacket) and Marcus Mumford (Mumford & Sons) to update unpublished Bob Dylan lyrics. Plus Songs from The War on Drugs and Spoon and of course the blast from the past.



Zur Sendereihe Station

Radio FRO 105,0

Zur Station
Thema:Musik allgemein Radiomacher_in:Chuck Schneider
Sprache: Englisch

Ähnliche Beiträge